Contact Us

IF YOU WISH TO JOIN DOWNS THIS SEASON PLEASE CAN CONTACT US FIRST. WE ARE LIMITED TO NUMBERS DUE TO COVID 19.

SENIORS- PLEASE CALL NATALIE SWIFT FIRST

JUNIORS PLEASE CONTACT debbie.taylor@downsnetballclub.co.uk

Contact Details

Committee Members

Club Administrator and Safeguarding Officer
Debbie Taylor
debbie.taylor@downsnetballclub.co.uk

Head of Covid-19 Committee and Facility Co-ordinator
Helen Courtney
helen.courtney@downsnetballclub.co.uk

Club Secretary
Sarah Culliford-Lea
07833595831
secretary@downsnetballclub.co.uk

Director of Netball
Natalie Swift
m:07966644632
email:natalie.swift@downsnetballclub.co.uk

Financial Controller
Mel Portman
m: 07703275205
melanie.portman@sainsburys.co.uk

Chairman
Eunice Smith
eunice.smith1@ntlworld.com
m:07887 921 927

Contracts Officer
Alex Broad
broadalexandra@gmail.com
m:07958049233

Other Useful Contacts

For Coach Contacts please look under Coach Tab

Kit Supplier
Richard Trevarthen
‚Äérichard@xrcise.co.uk

Child Protection Officer and Head of Juniors
Debbie Taylor
debbie.taylor@downsnetballclub.co.uk

Strength and Conditioning Coach
Steve Cooper
m: 07500 901223
steve@sterlinghealthandfitness.co.uk

Comments are closed.